Hangzhou Hank purification equipment Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprises, is the first to provide intelligent systems engineering of the overall design and construction, compressed air purification system and equipment design, manufacturing and sales of leading enterprises of air compressor station, is one of the domestic counterparts in the most complete products, best quality, the most advanced technology and the most competitive the enterprise.
       The company was founded in 1998, has introduced the advanced technology of the world's top 500 enterprises ---SPX group of the United States Henderson company and the US Quincy compressor company and other international leading enterprises, relying on Zhejiang University of Technology strong scientific and technological strength, through digestion and absorption, re creation, joint research and development of 8 major categories of 30 series of nearly 400 models of compressed air dryer product system. In the field of intelligent equipment and integration of energy saving, the obvious technological advantages have been formed, and the core technology has many invention patents and utility model patents. The company has undertaken a number of science and technology projects in Zhejiang and Hangzhou. The main products are tested by state-level technology authority. The achievement has reached the international advanced level in terms of energy saving, consumption reduction and other main technical performance through provincial science and technology appraisal.
       The company has a modern production plant technology, strict process, production line testing equipment, advanced production line and strict quality management system, modern management, and improve the pre-sale, sale, customer service service network, and has a study by Dr. master, overseas returnees and senior technicians and other components of the high level and experienced R & D team, can provide first-class products and service for customers.
       The company's products are widely used in many fields of cotton, chemical fiber, nonferrous metals, electric power, shipbuilding, petroleum, chemical, pharmaceutical, tobacco, spraying, automobile, covering more than 30 domestic provinces and autonomous regions, exported to the Middle East, Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, Europe and other countries and regions, has thousands of users at home and abroad praise and welcome.
       The company has passed the double certification of ISO9001.2000 quality management system internationally and domestically. It has many international certification such as CE and C-TICK, and has the independent import and export right. The people's Government of Hangzhou, Zhejiang, has been awarded the AAA grade credit enterprise, the quality and reputation double guarantee demonstration unit and the intelligent research and development base of Zhejiang University of Technology.
Corporate culture

Corporate culture

公司文化

Continuous innovation Innovation is the factor of origin, is the eternal development.Theme, innovation is like blood flow in everyone.In the body. Accept everything first with a big heart.Knowledge and experience.

Yong bear responsibility

Diligence is the key to success. Organizations at all levels andEmployees should continue to learn and rely on their own diligence.And wisdom, constantly improvingsocialresponsibility,

The pursuit of perfect

The pursuit of perfection can be seen as Hank's culture.Aim and attitude, pursue the perfect meaning.From a high starting point, with high standards and direction.
Higher goals are infinitely closer.

Abide by integrity

Work with credit, with sincere cooperation.Hank was a man of words, and he was swift,The principle of good faith,It's also the behavior and ethics of Hank's employees.
1998
2002
2010
2006
2014
2018
继续领航
The founder of the message

The founder of the message

创始人寄语

Employees are valuable resources for the survival and development of enterprises, and the relationship between enterprises and employees is mutual respect, mutual trust, mutual encouragement and mutual growth. Sander adheres to the management philosophy of "people-oriented", and strives to provide employees with superior working environment, achieve employee value and achieve common growth, and is one of the strategic development goals of the company.
Employees are valuable resources for the survival and development of enterprises, and the relationship between enterprises and employees is mutual respect, mutual trust, mutual encouragement and mutual growth. Sander adheres to the management philosophy of "people-oriented", and strives to provide employees with superior working environment, achieve employee value and achieve common growth, and is one of the strategic development goals of the company.
What we are going to do is a respectable enterprise. It is not a real success if companies have only some numerical indicators, economic indicators, but not respected. Hanke has become the huawei of China's environmental protection industry, and has made great efforts to improve China's environment.
vision
企业愿景
——

杭州汉克净化设备有限公司是国家高新技术企业,是国内首家提供空压站智能化系统工程的整体设计和施工、压缩空气净化系统设备的设计、制造、销售的龙头骨干企业,是国内同行中产品最全、质量最优、技术最先进、最具竞争力的企业之一。

      公司成立于1998年,先后引进了世界500强企业---SPX集团美国汉克森公司、美国昆西压缩机公司等国际领军企业的先进技术,依托浙江工业大学强大的科技实力,通过消化、吸收、再创造,联合研发了8大类30个系列近400个型号的压缩空气干燥机产品体系。在设备智能化以及集成节能方面,形成了明显的技术优势,核心技术拥有多项发明专利和实用新型专利。公司承担了多项浙江省和杭州市的科技计划项目,主要产品通过国家级技术权威机构检测,成果通过省级科技鉴定,产品在节能、降耗等主要技术性能方面达到了国际先进水平。

      公司拥有现代化的生产厂房,严格的技术工艺流程,生产流水线、先进的在线检测设备,严谨的质量管理体系,高效的现代化管理,完善的售前、售中、售后服务网络,并拥有一支由博士硕士、海外留学归国人员和高级技师等组成的高水平、经验丰富的研发队伍,能为广大用户提供一流的产品和服务。

      公司的产品广泛应用在棉纺、化纤、有色金属、电力、造船、石油、化工、卷烟、制药、喷涂、汽车等许多领域,覆盖了国内30多个省市自治区,出口中东、新加坡、马来西亚、澳大利亚、欧洲等国家和地区,得到了国内外数千家用户的好评和欢迎。

      公司已通过ISO9001.2000质量管理体系的国际、国内双重认证;拥有CE、C-TICK等多项国际认证,具有独立自主经营的进出口权。被浙江省杭州市人民政府授予AAA级信用企业、质量信誉双保障示范单位、浙江工业大学智能化研发基地。

公司文化

公司文化

Corporate culture

持续创新

创新是缘起要素,是持续发展的永恒

主题, 创新就像血液一样流淌在大家

的身体里。以博大的胸怀接受一切先

进的知识和经验。

勇担责任

勤智可托,勇担责任。各级组织和

员工要持续学习,依靠自身的勤劳

和智慧,不断提高承担社会责任、

企业责任、个人责任所需的能力。

追求完美

追求完美可视为汉克文化的 

目标及态度,追求完美意味

着从高起点、以高标准、向

更高的目标无限接近。

遵守诚信

以信用做事,以真诚合作。

汉克崇尚讷于言而敏于行,

言必行、行必果的诚信准则,

也是汉克员工的行为和道德准则。

1998
2002
2010
2006
2014
2018
继续领航
创始人寄语

创始人寄语

The founder of the message

员工是企业生存和发展的宝贵资源,企业与员工是互相尊重、互相信任、互相勉励、共同成长的关系。桑德坚持“以人为本”的管理理念,努力为员工提供优越的工作环境,成就员工价值、实现共同成长,是公司战略发展目标之一。
员工是企业生存和发展的宝贵资源,企业与员工是互相尊重、互相信任、互相勉励、共同成长的关系。桑德坚持“以人为本”的管理理念,努力为员工提供优越的工作环境,成就员工价值、实现共同成长,是公司战略发展目标之一。
我们要做的是一家受人尊敬的企业。如果企业仅仅空有一些数字指标、经济指标,但不受人尊敬,那就不是真正的成功。汉克有志成为中国环保界的华为,为改善中国环境贡献力量,不实现中华碧水蓝天不罢休。
企业愿景
vision
——